Bestuur

Functie

Voorzitter (DB)
Secretaris (DB)
Penningmeester (DB)
Ledenadministratie
Technische Commissie
Wedstrijd Commissie

Scheidsrechters Commissie
PR Commissie

Website Commissie

Naam

Paul Kardijk
Jeffrey Klumper
Jan Zoeteman
Joke van den Hof
Anouk Kardijk
Fred van der Veer
Aline van der Veer
Ivan Batanjski
Geertje Emmerink

Jeffrey Klumper
Corrie Kardijk
Simone Doornenbal
Gijs van den Hengel

E-mailadres

voorzitter@ebvmustangs.nl
secretaris@ebvmustangs.nl
penningmeester@ebvmustangs.nl
ledenadministratie@ebvmustangs.nl
technische-commissie@ebvmustangs.nl
wedstrijd-commissie@ebvmustangs.nl

scheidsrechters-commissie@ebvmustangs.nl
public-relations@ebvmustangs.nl

webmaster@ebvmustangs.nl

Postadres EBV Mustangs
Bruntingerbrink 159
7812 VJ Emmen
Nederland

Logo_EBV_wit

E-mail: secretaris@ebvmustangs.nl
Telefoon: 06 - 27 09 53 88
KvK: 40045121
Bank: NL91ABNA0412623536